Orientadores

Nome E-mail Telefone
Ariovaldo José da Silva arijs@unicamp.br 55 (XX) XXXX-XXXX
Davi Gasparini Fernandes Cunha davig@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9537
Edson Cezar Wendland ew@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9541
Edson Luiz Silva edsilva@ufscar.br 55 (16) 3351-8264
Eduardo Cleto Pires ecpires@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9539
Eduardo Mario Mendiondo emm@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9542
Eugenio Foresti (Aposentado) eforesti@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9522
Filippo Giovanni Ghiglieno filippo.ghiglieno@df.ufscar.br 55 (XX) XXXX-XXXX
Harry Edmar Schulz heschulz@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9544
João Luiz Boccia Brandão (in memoriam) jlbb@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-8609
José Alberto Domingues Rodrigues rodrigues@maua.br 55 (11) 4239-3148
José Roberto Campos (Aposentado) jrcampos@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9571
Juliano José Corbi julianocorbi@usp.br 55 (XX) 3373-9528
Luisa Fernanda Ribeiro Reis fernanda@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9545
Luiz Antonio Daniel ldaniel@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9515
Lyda Patricia Sabogal Paz lysaboga@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9548
Marcelo Zaiat zaiat@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-8360
Márcia Helena Rissato Zamariolli Damianovic mdamianovic@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9522
Marcius Fantozzi Giorgetti (Aposentado) marciusg@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9529
Marco Antonio Penalva Reali (Aposentado) mapreali@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9538
Maria Bernadete Amâncio Varesche varesche@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-8356
Maria do Carmo Calijuri calijuri@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9536
Maria Mercedes Gamboa Medina mmgamboam@usp.br 55 (XX) XXXX-XXXX
Silvio Crestana silvio.crestana@embrapa.br 55 (XX) XXXX-XXXX
Tadeu Fabricio Malheiros tmalheiros@usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9524
Valdir Schalch vschalch@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9543
Woodrow Nelson Lopes Roma (Aposentado) woodrow@sc.usp.br 55 (16) 3373-9518